Contact Information

Please feel free to contact any of us directly via the contact information below.



 

Church Staff & Office Bearers

 

Church Office

(Please note office is only open Wed - Fri)

Telephone: (02) 9221 1688

Email: office@ssms.org.au

Postal address:

   197 Macquarie Street
   Sydney NSW 2000
   Australia

FAX: (02) 9230 0316

 

Admin. Assistant to the Minister

Deborah Mildwater

Tel: (02) 9221 1688

Email: office@ssms.org.au

 

 

Minister

Rev. Ken Day

Tel: (02) 9221 1688

Email: minister@ssms.org.au

 

 

Lay Preacher

Alan Harper

Email: laypreacher@ssms.org.au

 

 

Director of Music

Mark Quarmby

Tel: 0413 166 803

Email: mark@ssms.org.au

Please do not contact for information about concerts which hire St Stephen's as their concert venue and have nothing to do with the St Stephen's music program.  Please contact the respective concert organisers and artists directly and/or the ticket booking agencies for your enquiries.

 

 

Choral Director

Dr Huw Belling

Email: conductor@ssms.org.au

 

 

Organ Scholar

Nico Tjoelker

Email: organscholar@ssms.org.au

 

 

Church Council Chairpersons

Judith Barton

Email: chairperson@ssms.org.au and

 

Margaret de la Garde (co-chair)

Email: chairperson@ssms.org.au

 

 

Church Council Secretary

Christine Morling

Email: secretary@ssms.org.au

 

 

Treasurer

Alan Haagensen

Email: treasurer@ssms.org.au

 

 

Pastoral Care Convenor

Margaret Warden

Email: margaretwarden@ssms.org.au

 

 

Property

Lauris Harper

Email: property@ssms.org.au

 

 

Congregation Secretary

David Mutton

Email: congregation@ssms.org.au

 

 

Webmaster

Mark Quarmby

Email: mark@ssms.org.au